Have a Question?

Let NSPNR direct your query to the right person. Simply fill in the form below and we’ll attend to your question promptly.

Name *
Name

Committee

Chair

Kevin Wise 
PO Box 18, Borden WA 6338
P 9827 1074
M 0427 271 074
kevonna7@bigpond.net.au

South Coast NRM 

David Broadhurst 
(Land and Water Program Manager)
88-90 Stead Road, Albany, WA 6330 
P 9845 8529  
M 0428 928 532 
davidb@southcoastnrm.com.au

Vice Chair 

Tim O'Meehan 
PO Box 40, Borden WA 6338 
P 9827 9296 
M 0428 279 296 
mourcourup@bigpond.com

Dept of Primary Industries and Regional Development 

John Paul Collins 
10 Dore Street, Katanning WA 6317 
P 9821 3333                       
M 0427 170 035                     
John.Collins@dpird.wa.gov.au

Treasurer 

Jamie Spence
PO Box 27, Borden WA 6338 
P 9827 9296 
M 0428 898 550
spencey89@gmail.com

Gnowangerup Shire Representative  

Lex Martin 
PO Box 14, Gnowangerup WA 6335 
P 9828 1086                       
M 0417 969 944                     
lex.martin@hotmail.com


Staff

NRM Officer

Andrea Le Page
PO Box 41, Borden WA 6338
P 9828 1086 
M 0437 248 206
andrea@nspnr.com.au 
Office hours: Mon, Tues, Thur 9am-3pm

Administration

Dimity McMorran
PO Box 41, Borden WA 6338
P 9828 1086 
dimity@nspnr.com.au 
Office hours: Mondays 8.30am-5pm